Staff

Geoffrey Honan | Director of Construction and Maintenance
E-mail: ghonan@ccps.us

Kim Wilson| Maintenance Secretary
E-mail:kwilson@ccps.us

David Ernest | Maintenance Technician (Caroline High School)
E-mail: dernest@ccps.us

Ronnie Whitener | Maintenance Technician (Bowling Green area)
E-mail: rwhitener@ccps.us

Frank Carneal | Maintenance Technician (Ladysmith area)
E-mail: fcarneal@ccps.us

Bradley Griffin | HVAC Specialist
E-mail: bgriffin@ccps.us

Brian Conner | HVAC Specialist
E-mail: bconner@ccps.us

Bruce Gwaltney | Plumber
E-mail: bgwaltney@ccps.us

Rob Perkins | Electrician
E-mail: @ccps.us

Tyler Hubble | Grounds Crew Chief
E-mail: @ccps.us

Joyce Childs | Custodial Supervisor
E-mail: jchilds@ccps.us

Robert Richards | Lead Custodian
E-mail: rrichards@ccps.us

Frank Robinson | Grounds Crew
E-mail: frobinson@ccps.us